Live Music at The Ranch LB
Day
Daily
Time
Varies

Spring On The Porch

Check our live music line up for this month at The Ranch

Click here to view
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Monday 1-Jul Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Tuesday 2-Jul Vino Vinyl 4pm-8pm Beatles theme
Wednesday 3-Jul Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 4-Jul Sawyer Auger 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter Pop
Friday 5-Jul Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 6-Jul Lola Toben 4pm-8pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
Sunday 7-Jul David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 8-Jul Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 9-Jul Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Wednesday 10-Jul Olivia Rohde 4pm-8pm Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits
Thursday 11-Jul Sawyer Auger 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter Pop
Friday 12-Jul John Brown 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 13-Jul South Laguna Garden Band 4pm-8pm Vintage Surf and Tropical Island
Sunday 14-Jul David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 15-Jul Curt Hespe Trio 4pm-8pm Jazz
Tuesday 16-Jul Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 17-Jul Paul Lemire 4pm-8pm Acoustic Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 18-Jul Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Friday 19-Jul Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 20-Jul The Moon Police 4pm-8pm Hip Cabaret/Original Songs
Sunday 21-Jul David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 22-Jul TBD 4pm-8pm TBD
Tuesday 23-Jul Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Wednesday 24-Jul Mosese Lin 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Covers
Thursday 25-Jul Sawyer Auger 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter Pop
Friday 26-Jul Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 27-Jul The Moon Police 4pm-8pm Hip Cabaret/Original Songs
Sunday 28-Jul David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 29-Jul Jorg Dubin 4pm-8pm Jazz
Tuesday 30-Jul John Torres 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Wednesday 31-Jul Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues