Live Music
Day
Monday - Saturday
Time
  Varies

Summer On The Porch

Check our live music line up for this month.

Click to view all events
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Saturday 1-Aug Grace Freeman (Trio) 4pm-8pm Folk-Pop, Originals and Covers
Sunday 2-Aug Modern Time Trio 12pm-4pm Jazz
Monday 3-Aug Selly 4pm-8pm Classic Rock & Pop Covers
Tuesday 4-Aug Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Wednesday 5-Aug David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Folk, Pop Rock
Thursday 6-Aug Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Friday 7-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 8-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock, Roots Music
Sunday 9-Aug John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter, Folk, Pop
Monday 10-Aug John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock, Singer Songwriter
Tuesday 11-Aug Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk, Pop Rock
Wednesday 12-Aug David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Folk, Pop Rock
Thursday 13-Aug Tyler Simmons 4pm-8pm Indie, Alt, Pop Sound
Friday 14-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 15-Aug Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter, Soul, Rock, Blues
Sunday 16-Aug John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter, Folk, Pop
Monday 17-Aug Raeya (Employee talent) 4pm-8pm Indie Rock, Accoustic, Songwriter
Tuesday 18-Aug Kris Winrich 4pm-8pm Ambient Rock,Folk & Soul
Wednesday 19-Aug David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Folk, Pop Rock
Thursday 20-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock, Roots Music
Friday 21-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 22-Aug Lola Kristine 4pm-8pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
Sunday 23-Aug John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter, Folk, Pop
Monday 24-Aug Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 25-Aug Jason Feddy 4pm-8pm Americana, Roots
Wednesday 26-Aug David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Folk, Pop Rock
Thursday 27-Aug Heidi Merrill & Dave Tibbetts 4pm-8pm Country Pop, Classic Rock
Friday 28-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 29-Aug Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter, Soul, Rock, Blues
Sunday 30-Aug John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter, Folk, Pop
Monday 31-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock