Live Music at The Ranch LB
Day
Daily
Time
  

Check our live music line up for this month at The Ranch at Laguna Beach, a coastal Orange County resort located in the heart of Laguna Beach.

Winter On The Porch

View our live music line up for this month at The Ranch

Click here to view LIVE MUSIC
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Sunday 1-Dec South Laguna Garden Band 12pm-4pm Vintage Surf and Tropical Island
 
Monday 2-Dec Mikael Pederson 3pm-7pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 3-Dec Vino Vinyl 5pm-9pm TBD
Wednesday 4-Dec David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 5-Dec Joey Sykes 3pm-7pm Classic New Rock
Friday 6-Dec Lola Kristine 4pm-8pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
Saturday 7-Dec Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 8-Dec Lola Kristine 12pm-4pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
 
Monday 9-Dec Joey Sykes 3pm-7pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 10-Dec Lauren Black 3pm-7pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 11-Dec David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 12-Dec Jason Feddy 3pm-7pm Americana/Roots
Friday 13-Dec Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 14-Dec Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 15-Dec South Laguna Garden Band 12pm-4pm Vintage Surf and Tropical Island
 
Monday 16-Dec Paul Lemire 3pm-7pm Acoustic Folk/Pop Rock
Tuesday 17-Dec Moses Lin 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Top 40s
Wednesday 18-Dec David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 19-Dec Lauren Black 3pm-7pm Folk/Pop Rock
Friday 20-Dec Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 21-Dec Poul Pedersen 4pm-8pm Americana/Roots
Sunday 22-Dec David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 23-Dec Shawn Jones 3pm-7pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Tuesday 24-Dec Mikael Pederson 3pm-7pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Wednesday 25-Dec Zach Churchill 12pm-4pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Wednesday 25-Dec David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 26-Dec Justin Ratowsky 3pm-7pm Surf Rock/ Reggae
Friday 27-Dec Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 28-Dec John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock/Singer Songwriter
Sunday 29-Dec John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
 
Monday 30-Dec Shawn Jones 3pm-7pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Tuesday 31-Dec Jackie Pember 3pm-7pm Piano Pop Cover Songs