Live Music at The Ranch LB
Day
Daily
Time
  

Check our live music line up for this month at The Ranch at Laguna Beach, a coastal Orange County resort located in the heart of Laguna Beach.

Winter On The Porch

View our live music line up for this month at The Ranch

Click here to view LIVE MUSIC
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Saturday 1-Feb Grace Freeman 4pm-8pm Folks-Pop Half Originals/Half Covers
Sunday 2-Feb John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 3-Feb Mikael Pederson 3pm-7pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 4-Feb VINO VINYL 3pm-7pm TBD
Wednesday 5-Feb David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 6-Feb Lauren Black 3pm-7pm Folk/Pop Rock
Friday 7-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 8-Feb Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Sunday 9-Feb John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 10-Feb Joey Sykes 3pm-7pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 11-Feb Tyler Simmons 3pm-7pm Indie/Alt/ Pop Sound
Wednesday 12-Feb David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 13-Feb Jason Feddy 3pm-7pm Americana/Roots
Friday 14-Feb John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock/Singer Songwriter
Saturday 15-Feb Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 16-Feb John Torres 12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 17-Feb Shawn Jones 3pm-7pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Tuesday 18-Feb Lauren Black 3pm-7pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 19-Feb David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 20-Feb Heidi Merrill & Dave Tibbetts 3pm-7pm Country Pop/Classic Rock
Friday 21-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 22-Feb Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 23-Feb Grace Freeman 12pm-4pm Folks-Pop Half Originals/Half Covers
Monday 24-Feb Jake Hitt 3pm-7pm Alternative Rock/Reggae
Tuesday 25-Feb Joey Sykes 3pm-7pm Classic New Rock
Wednesday 26-Feb David Allen Baker 3pm-7pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 27-Feb Shawn Jones 3pm-7pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Friday 28-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 29-Feb Grace Freeman 4pm-8pm Folks-Pop Half Originals/Half Covers