Live Music at The Ranch LB
Day
Daily
Time
  

Check our live music line up for this month at The Ranch at Laguna Beach, a coastal Orange County resort located in the heart of Laguna Beach.

Autumn On The Porch

View our live music line up for this month at The Ranch

Click here to view LIVE MUSIC
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Wednesday 25-Sep Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 26-Sep TBD 4pm-8pm TBD
Friday 27-Sep Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 28-Sep Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Sunday 29-Sep David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 30-Sep Moses Lin 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Top 40s
Tuesday 1-Oct Vino Vinyl 5pm-9pm TBD
Wednesday 2-Oct Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 3-Oct John Torres 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Friday 4-Oct Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 5-Oct Olivia Rohde 4pm-8pm Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits
Sunday 6-Oct David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 7-Oct Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 8-Oct Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Wednesday 9-Oct Paul Lemire 4pm-8pm Acoustic Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 10-Oct Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Friday 11-Oct Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 12-Oct John Torres 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 13-Oct David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 14-Oct Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 15-Oct Poul Pedersen 4pm-8pm Americana/Roots
Wednesday 16-Oct Olivia Rohde 4pm-8pm Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits
Thursday 17-Oct Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Friday 18-Oct Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 19-Oct Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Sunday 20-Oct David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 21-Oct Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 22-Oct Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 23-Oct Moses Lin 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Top 40s
Thursday 24-Oct Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Friday 25-Oct Lola Toben 4pm-8pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
Saturday 26-Oct John Torres 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 27-Oct David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
 
Monday 28-Oct TBD 4pm-8pm TBD
Tuesday 29-Oct Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 30-Oct Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 31-Oct Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues