Live Music at The Ranch LB
Day
Daily
Time
4pm-8pm

Check our live music line up for this month at The Ranch at Laguna Beach, a coastal Orange County resort located in the heart of Laguna Beach.

Summer On The Porch

View our live music line up for this month at The Ranch

Click here to view LIVE MUSIC
Day Date Artist Time Genre
Thursday 1-Aug Sawyer Auger 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter Pop
Friday 2-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 3-Aug Sabrina Lentini 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Country
Sunday 4-Aug David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Monday 5-Aug Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Tuesday 6-Aug Vino Vinyl 4pm-8pm TBD
Wednesday 7-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 8-Aug Adam Lasher 4pm-8pm Songwriter Soul/Rock/Blues
Friday 9-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 10-Aug John Torres 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 11-Aug David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Monday 12-Aug Curt Hespe Trio 4pm-8pm Jazz
Tuesday 13-Aug Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 14-Aug Olivia Rohde 4pm-8pm Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits
Thursday 15-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Friday 16-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 17-Aug Sabrina Lentini 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop Country
Sunday 18-Aug David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Monday 19-Aug South Laguna Garden Band 4pm-8pm Vintage Surf and Tropical Island
Tuesday 20-Aug Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 21-Aug Mark Seligson 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 22-Aug Zach Churchill 11am-3pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Thursday 22-Aug The Moon Police 3pm-7pm Hip Cabaret/Original Songs
Friday 23-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 24-Aug Lola Toben 4pm-8pm Folk, Rock & Jazz
Sunday 25-Aug David Allen Baker 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Monday 26-Aug Jorg Dublin 4pm-8pm Jazz
Tuesday 27-Aug Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Wednesday 28-Aug Jason Feddy 4pm-8pm Americana/Roots
Thursday 29-Aug Sawyer Auger 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter Pop
Friday 30-Aug Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 31-Aug The Moon Police 4pm-8pm Hip Cabaret/Original Songs