Skip to main content
Live Music

Live Music

October 23 - November 22
All Day
Day  Date Musician  Time Genre 
Thursday 1-Oct Olivia Rohde  4pm-8pm  Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits 
Friday 2-Oct Zach Churchill  4pm-8pm  Songwriter Acoustic Americana 
Saturday 3-Oct John Brown  4pm-8pm  Classic Rock/Singer Songwriter
Sunday 4-Oct Modern Time Trio  12pm-4pm Jazz
Monday 5-Oct Joey Sykes  4pm-8pm  Classic New Rock 
Tuesday 6-Oct Mike Silvestri 4pm-8pm  Indie Folk/Rock
Wednesday 7-Oct Ethan Staus  4pm-8pm  Folk/Country/Rock & Top 40
Thursday 8-Oct Selly  4pm-8pm  Classic Rock & Pop Covers 
Friday 9-Oct Zach Churchill  4pm-8pm  Songwriter Acoustic Americana 
Saturday 10-Oct Adam Lasher  4pm-8pm  Songwriter  Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 11-Oct John Torres  12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 12-Oct Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm  Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 13-Oct Lauren Black  4pm-8pm  Folk/Pop Rock
Wednesday 14-Oct David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm  Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 15-Oct Shawn Jones  4pm-8pm  Blues Rock/Roots Music 
Friday 16-Oct Lola Kristine 4pm-8pm  Folk, Rock & Jazz 
Saturday 17-Oct Olivia Rohde  4pm-8pm  Acoustic Twist Top 40 Hits 
Sunday 18-Oct John Torres  12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 19-Oct Tyler Simmons  4pm-8pm  Indie/Alt/ Pop Sound 
Tuesday 20-Oct Kris Winrich 4pm-8pm  Ambient Rock/Folk & Soul
Wednesday 21-Oct David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm  Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 22-Oct Heidi Merrill & Dave Tibbetts  4pm-8pm  Country Pop/Classic Rock
Friday 23-Oct Grace Freeman (Trio) 4pm-8pm  Folks-Pop Half Originals/Half Covers
Saturday 24-Oct Adam Lasher  4pm-8pm  Songwriter  Soul/Rock/Blues
Sunday 25-Oct John Torres  12pm-4pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Monday 26-Oct Raeya (Employee talent) 4pm-8pm  Indie Rock/ Accoustic/Songwriter
Tuesday 27-Oct Jason Feddy 4pm-8pm  Americana/Roots 
Wednesday 28-Oct David Allen Baker 4pm-8pm  Acoustic Pop Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 29-Oct Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm  Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Friday 30-Oct Zach Churchill  4pm-8pm  Songwriter Acoustic Americana 
Saturday 31-Oct Shawn Jones  4pm-8pm  Blues Rock/Roots Music 

#TheRanch