Skip to main content
Live Music

Live Music

February 8 - December 31
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Porch
day date musician time genre
Sunday 29-Jan Irene Loche 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Guitarist-Singer
Monday 30-Jan Justin Ratowsky 4pm-8pm Beach Reggae
Tuesday 31-Jan Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Wednesday 1-Feb Ken Garcia 4pm-8pm Americana/Rock/Latin Influence
Thursday 2-Feb Sean McCole 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter/90's Hits
Friday 3-Feb Steve Northeast 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Country/Rock
Saturday 4-Feb Ethan Staus 4pm-8pm Folk/Country/Rock & Top 40
Sunday 5-Feb Modern Time Trio 11am-3pm Jazz
Sunday 5-Feb Irene Loche 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Guitarist-Singer
Monday 6-Feb Drea Sheva 4pm-8pm Acoustic Soulful Pop Rock
Tuesday 7-Feb Kim Johnson 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop/Folk/country
Wednesday 8-Feb Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk/Pop Rock
Thursday 9-Feb Sean McCole 4pm-8pm Singer-Songwriter/90's Hits
Friday 10-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 11-Feb Ethan Staus 4pm-8pm Folk/Country/Rock & Top 40
Sunday 12-Feb John Torres 11am-3pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 12-Feb Steve Northeast 4pm-8pm Songwriter/Country/Rock
Monday 13-Feb John Nichols 4pm-8pm Country/Folk & Easy Listening
Tuesday 14-Feb Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Wednesday 15-Feb Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 16-Feb Stella Reine 4pm-8pm Pop Top 40/50's-70's
Friday 17-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 18-Feb John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock/Singer Songwriter
Sunday 19-Feb John Torres 11am-3pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 19-Feb Joey Sykes 4pm-8pm Classic New Rock
Monday 20-Feb Justin Ratowsky 4pm-8pm Beach Reggae
Tuesday 21-Feb Tyler F Simmons 4pm-8pm Indie/Alt/Pop Sound
Wednesday 22-Feb Shawn Jones 5pm-8pm Blues Rock/Roots Music
Thursday 23-Feb Kim Johnson 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop/Folk/Country
Friday 24-Feb Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 25-Feb John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock/Singer Songwriter
Sunday 26-Feb John Torres 11am-3pm Songwriter/Folk/Pop
Sunday 26-Feb Chris James 4pm-8pm Classic Rock/Pop
Monday 27-Feb Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues and Soul
Tuesday 28-Feb Jason Freddy 4pm-8pm Americana/Roots

#TheRanch