Folk singer with an acoustic guitar
  • Daily
  • 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Live Music

The Porch
day date musician time genre
Tuesday  30-Apr Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk & Pop Rock
Wednesday 1-May Brian Stodart 4pm-8pm Singer Songwriter & Cover Songs
Thursday 2-May Vino Vinyl 4pm-8pm Vino Vinyl
Friday 3-May Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 4-May Brian Stodart 11am-3pm Singer Songwriter & Cover Songs
Saturday 4-May John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock & Singer Songwriter 
Sunday 5-May John Torres 11am-3pm Songwriter, Folk  & Pop
Sunday 5-May Brian Roark 4pm-8pm Classic California Rock, Folk & Reggae
Monday 6-May Tyler F. Simmons 4pm-8pm Indie, Alt & Pop Sound
Tuesday 7-May Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk & Pop Rock
Wednesday 8-May Drea Sheva 4pm-8pm Acoustic Soulful Pop Rock
Thursday 9-May Andrew Corradini 4pm-8pm Roots, Americana & Folk Rock
Friday 10-May Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 11-May Grace Freeman 11am-3pm Folk-Pop & Jazz
Saturday 11-May Kim Johnson 4pm-8pm Acoustic, Pop, Folk & Country
Sunday 12-May Mikael Pederson 11am-3pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues & Soul
Sunday 12-May John Brown 4pm-8pm Classic Rock & Singer Songwriter
Monday 13-May Ryan Knapper 4pm-8pm Songwriter, Acoustic Alternative & Folk
Tuesday 14-May Lauren Black 4pm-8pm Folk & Pop Rock
Wednesday 15-May Kim Johnson 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop, Folk & Country
Thursday 16-May Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock & Roots Music
Friday 17-May Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 18-May Cameron Stiles 11am-3pm Country, Alternative Rock & Pop
Saturday 18-May Grace Freeman 4pm-8pm Folk-Pop & Jazz
Sunday 19-May John Torres 11am-3pm Songwriter, Folk & Pop
Sunday 19-May Chris James 4pm-8pm Classic Rock & Pop
Monday 20-May Jeff Livingstone 4pm-8pm Americana, Folk Rock & Country
Tuesday 21-May John Nichols 4pm-8pm Country, Folk & Easy Listening
Wednesday 22-May Robbie Dean 4pm-8pm Pop & RnB
Thursday 23-May Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock & Roots Music
Friday 24-May Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana
Saturday 25-May Andrew Corradini 11am-3pm Roots, Americana & Folk Rock
Saturday 25-May Kim Johnson 4pm-8pm Acoustic Pop, Folk & Country
Saturday 25-May Yeggi Watts 12pm-4pm Acoustic Pop, Soul Originals & Covers
Sunday 26-May Ethan Staus 11am-3pm Folk, Country, Rock & Top 40
Sunday 26-May Chris James 4pm-8pm Classic Rock & Pop
Sunday 26-May Wilfax 12pm-4pm Americana, Blues, Folk & Country
Monday 27-May Sean McCole 11am-3pm Singer-Songwriter & 90's hits
Monday 27-May Tyler F. Simmons 4pm-8pm Indie, Alt & Pop Sound
Tuesday 28-May Mikael Pederson 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Blues & Soul
Wednesday 29- May Shawn Jones 4pm-8pm Blues Rock & Roots Music
Thursday 30-May Grace Freeman 4pm-8pm Folk-Pop & Jazz
Friday 31-May Zach Churchill 4pm-8pm Songwriter Acoustic Americana

#TheRanch